vendredi 13 mai 2011

Ted Daniel - Ted Daniel Sextet (1970)

Ted Daniel - Ted Daniel Sextet

Tracklist .
1 Congratulations
2 Pagan Spain
3 O.C.
4 The Kicker
5 Otis' Song

Alto Saxophone - Otis Harris
Bass - Hakim Jami, Richard Pierce
Percussion - Kenneth Hughes, Warren Benbow
Trumpet, Flugelhorn, French Horn [French Hunting Horn], Bugle [Moroccan Bugle], Producer - Ted Daniel

Recorded October 15, 1970, at Saint Paul's Chapel, Columbia University.

Two more tracks are added as compared to original vinyl.

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire