lundi 30 mai 2011

Joseph Bowie & Oliver Lake (1976)

Joseph Bowie & Oliver Lake

Sackville Recordings
Tracklist .
A1 Zaki 13:35
A2 Orange Butterflies 10:30
B1 After Assistance 9:46
B2 Universal Justice 6:00
B3 A Space Rontoto 7:25

Flute, Saxophone - Oliver Lake
Trombone - Joseph Bowie

Recorded on April 10 (Tracks A1, B2) and 11 (Tracks A2, B1, B3), 1976

Exciting duo of two wind instruments in the middle of 70s.
Ripped from a cassette recording a vinly.

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire