vendredi 25 mars 2011

Marcello Melis - Free to Dance

MARCELLO MELIS - Free to Dance (Black Saint, 1978)

Marcello Melis: bass
Lester Bowie: trumpet
Fred Hopkins: bass
Sheila Jordan: vocals
Jeanne Lee: vocals
George Lewis: trombone
Don Moye: drums, percussion
Don Pullen: piano
Enrico Rava: trumpet
Gary Valente: trombone
Nana Vasconcelos: percussion

01-Before The Lights Go On
02-Struggle To Be
03-Free to Dance


2 commentaires: