jeudi 3 février 2011

Han Bennink & Willem Breuker - New Acoustic Swing Duo (ICP 001)

HAN BENNINK + WILLEM BREUKER - New Acoustic Swing Duo (ICP, 1967)

Willem Breuker: soprano, alto & tenor saxophones, Eb & bass clarinets
Han Bennink: percussion, drums, voice

1. Music For John Tchicai
2. Felix Meritis and B.V.
3. I.C.P. 1 For Marteen Derksen
4. Singing The Impalpable Blues
5. Mr. M.A. de R. in A.


If you like the ICP recordings, you can check a lot of them on the LUCKY PSYCHIC HUT

1 commentaire: